About Sky Pearl Club

Home > About Sky Pearl Club > Membership Levels

Membership Levels

China Southern Sky Pearl Club has three membership levels: Sky Pearl Gold card, Silver card and Base card. For children ages 2-11, The Sky Pearl Club is pleased to announce the launch of its exciting new Little Pearl membership program. Members of Little Pearl will be automatically converted to Sky Pearl Base card members when they reach 12 years old.
Please note that the old version within its validity would be still valid as the new version.


Elite Qualification

To achieve or retain your Elite status, simply earn the required number of Elite Qualifying Miles or Elite Qualifying Segments listed below within one Qualification Year (between January 1 and December 31).

    Sky Pearl Gold card Sky Pearl Silver card
Sky Pearl Elite Qualification Elite Qualifying Miles 80,000 km 40,000 km
Elite Qualifying Segments 40 20

Note:The base flight mileages earned on Skyteam Partners Airlines’ flights in effective classes can be counted towards Elite Qualifying Mileage(EQM).

Little Pearl Benefits
Mileage Accrual Per the rules applicable to Sky Pearl Base card
Validity Period No expiration date
Privileges Priority boarding, Priority check-in

*For more information about the rules of the “Little Pearl” membership program, please read the Sky Pearl Manual carefully.